Filter by
  • Michelle M

    HANFORD, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    Richard’s is the most customer centered dealership we have ever dealt with.

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    January 21, 2022
    Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
  • Brinda D

    HANFORD, CA | 2009 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2022
    n/a

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    January 20, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Greg M

    LEMOORE, CA | 2006 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2022
    My vehicle was serviced, washed, and delivered on time. The service manager took time to go over the service and the multi-point inspection results.

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    January 18, 2022
    Hello, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Chris D

    HANFORD, CA | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Josh is awesome!!

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    January 14, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Josh here at Richard's Chevrolet Buick! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Marilyn J

    CORCORAN, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    Great service, friendly people to deal with. Definitely would recommend them for service or a vehicle purchase.

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    January 10, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Kristy D

    TULARE, CA | 2019 Cadillac CTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2022
    Friendly staff; accurate service on oil change

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    January 7, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Wendy T

    HANFORD, CA | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2022
    My husband had to leave for Minnesota on Jan 6. They were able to order the part and then the storm in Reno delayed the delivery. They checked with other dealerships and were not able to get the part. It finally came in and they had my truck ready to go within a day. Picked it up on Jan 5. I appreciated them trying their best to get our truck going so we could keep our schedule to leave.

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    January 8, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Michael G

    CORCORAN, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    Service is great.

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    January 1, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Roger B

    TULARE, CA | 2015 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    No problem dropped it off in the morning ready when I got back from work

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    January 1, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Michael G

    CORCORAN, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2021
    Always treated well.

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    December 26, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!