Filter by
  • Robert L

    BAKERSFIELD, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 27, 2022
    All details were worked out online or over the phone, purchase was seamless.

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    June 28, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Angel M

    CORCORAN, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 20, 2022
    Gerado Estrada, was a total professional, made me feel like I wasn’t getting swindled. Had all the answers for every question, me and my wife had.. Great salesman!!

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    June 20, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jeremy D

    TULARE, CA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    I came in to have somethings looked at on my 2021 GMC Truck my stereo stopped working Josh came out to assist me he was extremely helpful. Awesome service!!

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    June 17, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Michael P

    HANFORD, CA | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    Great place!

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    June 15, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Michelle M

    HANFORD, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 30, 2022
    They just seem to really care.

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    May 31, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Patrick L

    SHAVER LAKE, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 29, 2022
    The people are honest and trustworthy. We have used them for the last 12 years for buying and servicing our vehicle.

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    May 30, 2022
    Hi, thank you for choosing Richard's Chevrolet Buick as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Lisa O

    CORCORAN, CA | 2014 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    I dropped my car off for a very expensive fix and was told it would take 2 days. It took 8 business days. The cover for the wires that connect to the rear view mirror is missing. I was not told this when I paid for the repair. When I got in my car and tried to adjust the rear view mirror, I noticed the exposed wiring. The service manager said it was lost and they couldn't find it. I asked if he was going to replace it, he said, "if I can locate one." I'll go elsewhere for my repairs. its a rear view mirror wiring harness cover.

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    June 1, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to Todd Garcia at tgarcia@richardschevrolet.com or (559) 992-3158 so we can work towards a resolution. Take care!
  • Gina Y

    HANFORD, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Appreciate my car being picked up from work and taken care of. Thanks!

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    May 14, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • John M

    CORCORAN, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Richard’s has always been a pleasure to work with.

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    May 11, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Michelle M

    HANFORD, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    This dealership is so friendly and helpful.

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    May 5, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Richard's Chevrolet Buick! We hope you have a great day!