Filter by
  • Teresa H

    HANFORD, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 24, 2022
    Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    November 25, 2022
    Teresa, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Fred M

    TULARE, CA | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    My experience on my last service there Ritchards Chevrolet I truly believe was unacceptable for the cost to put a battery and a ground cable in a 2015 Chevy Silverado Silverado I’ve always paid my bills in full with Ritchards Chevrolet and I will never take anything there ever again in my entire life for the $780.77 bill I was charged for a battery a cable and the labor was totally unacceptable and entirely overpriced

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    November 29, 2022
    We appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact Todd Garcia at tgarcia@richardschevrolet.com or (559) 992-3158. Take care!
  • Roger B

    TULARE, CA | 2015 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    It’s always been a good experience

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    November 25, 2022
    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!
  • Edward G

    SANGER, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 23, 2022
    Very helpful and caring.

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    November 24, 2022
    Edward, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Lisa O

    CORCORAN, CA | 2014 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    in May I had an expensive repair on my car requiring the complete removal of the dashboard and windshield. When the weather became hot, I noticed water leaking in the dashboard seam and spraying droplets out of the AC/Heat vent, spraying water into the cab. I took it to the service department and Josh acknowledged the problem and took a video to show the tech who did the original job and would call me back as this tech was involved in a big job already. I never got a call back. When it got cold and then rained, I drove my car with the heater on and heard water gurgling in the dash, the sound stopped when I turned the fan off. I took it in again, Josh acknowledged that as well. I never heard from them to take my car in, so I called and told me to bring my car in on 11/14, which I did. They did a diagnostic of some kind and found no problems. I argued that this happened, Josh saw it and put water on the car to mimic rain (however during a discussion Josh said a tech did observe water on the gear shift), then ran the car AC, couldn't find condensation (the outside temperature is cold, so there wouldn't be much condensation. It boiled down to Josh telling me to bring the car back if it happens again. So although Josh saw the problems when they occurred, he wants me to bring it in again to prove there is an issue. I believe they just don't want to have to remove the dashboard to see if there is any indication of water in the dashboard, and I'm stuck with a car that smells musty.

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    November 22, 2022
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Please reach out to Todd Garcia at tgarcia@richardschevrolet.com or (559) 992-3158 so we may assist you in moving forward towards a resolution.
  • Michael P

    HANFORD, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    Great place!

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    November 10, 2022
    Michael, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you soon!
  • Pamela D

    CORCORAN, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2022
    Always friendly and helpful service!! So nice that you will pick up and deliver my car for me! And I LOVE getting back a clean car!! I can always count on you for help when I am stranded!

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    October 24, 2022
    Pamela, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Richard's Chevrolet Buick. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • David R

    LEMOORE, CA | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2022
    Josh was great to work with !

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    October 23, 2022
    David, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Richard's Chevrolet Buick. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Patrick L

    SHAVER LAKE, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2022
    We trust this dealership and have all our services done here.

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    October 14, 2022
    Patrick, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jeffery D

    HANFORD, CA | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 3, 2022
    Excellent as usual!

    Response from RICHARD'S CHEVROLET BUICK

    October 6, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Richard's Chevrolet Buick as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We hope to see you soon!